Home

One of our tasks in Kings Cross was to choose a colour, and take a photo of everything that’s that colour.

While I started off just taking photos of everything blue, I became bored with this and then distracted with the other tasks, so I ended up mostly only taking photos of blue things which I found interesting. 

There aren’t really any images which particularly stand out to me, but I did find the memorial in the 8th and 9th picture to be quite eye catching in person as the blue stood out from all the autumn and green colours around it.

P.S. I took a photo of the bug because it was unusual, as I’ve never seen that kind of bug before.

Leave a Reply

