Home

Decided to come back again to these two characters. I tried drawing an inverted version of the flapper before, but I wasn’t happy with it because I couldn’t get the detail right in charcoal when I was drawing so small (A4), so I drew it again in A3. The cross-dresser however is drawn in A4. I quickly threw this together and edited it to look more like these previous photoshop images I made, re-inverting the flapper back to her regular colours, but then I added the purple tinge on a whim. The purple tinge kind of makes it seem like she’s not quite real, or at the very least she’s different.

Dammit, I forgot to add the smoke on the cross-dresser’s cigar.

Leave a Reply

