Home

Workshop in narrative. Make a little book/narrative from a few prompts. I had ‘That’s the way the cookie crumbles’ ‘A stranger’ and ‘Flooded’.

(The first image started as a cookie, but was then made into an island/hole)

I enjoyed using masking tape and card for this. The textures just made it really interesting and different to my previous works. I definitely want to use this technique for my current ‘Fake’ project now, as I think I can create some really strong images and just have fun experimenting.

The narrative in this is pretty cool, especially as pretty much nothing happens, but it seems like it does.

Leave a Reply

