Home

Lots of drawings of biiiiiiiiiiirds! I’m thinking we’ll mostly focus on drawing Jackdaws, Ravens and Seagulls as they’re pretty easily identifiable and simple to draw. Maybe some Starlings too, as I’m particularly pleased with the drawing of a starling at the bottom, some very nice dappling effects for the feathers. It’s difficult to choose what style to use, as I’m making some very nice things with both pen, charcoal and pencil. However, I think I’ll probably end up going with charcoal and pencil as I find it a lot more malleable and suits Heathers style better, which is essential as we’ll be working together.

Leave a Reply

