Home

Basic gist of the Summer project:

  1. Figure out what I would like to do professionally as an Illustrator
  2. Research that profession
  3. What skills are relevant to the/these profession/s and do I have any of them?
  4. What do I enjoy in work and life?
  5. How do I work?
  6. Write mission statement (no longer than 250 words) including goals, aims and ambitions. Show how I intend to get from education to business
  7. Make a self promotional material to describe myself and my work (think about who it’s for and how to get them to see it)
Leave a Reply

