Home

I am interested in a career in Children’s Illustration, but I have never done it before, so this year I want to make a children’s book so that I can see if I a) enjoy it and b) have the necessary skills/mindset/determination required before I try to do it professionally.

I will attempt to write the book myself, but I will be asking for help from members of the Creative Writers Society.

I will also be looking at Universities to assess their MA courses, in particular Children’s Illustration as well as trying to make professional contacts within this profession.

Leave a Reply

